Agenda/Minutes

 

Regular Board Monthly Agenda Meetings

Dr. Therese T. Walter Education Center, Conference Room. Third Wednesday at 6:30 P.M. (EXCEPT APRIL, AUGUST, & DECEMBER).

Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 / Addendum  
Wednesday, February 17, 2021  
Wednesday, March 17, 2021  
Wednesday, April 21, 2021  
Wednesday, May 19, 2021  
Wednesday, June 16, 2021  
Wednesday, July 21, 2021  
Wednesday, August 11, 2021  
Wednesday, September 15, 2021  
Wednesday, October 20, 2021  
Wednesday, November 17, 2021  
Wednesday, December 8, 2021      

Regular Board Study Sessions, Committee Meetings & Limited Agenda Meetings

Dr. Therese T. Walter Education Center, Conference Room. Second Wednesday at 6:30 P.M.

*NOTE:  Individual Board Committee Meetings (if applicable) will be held on the above dates, but shall commence at 5:30 p.m.

(EXCEPT APRIL, AUGUST, & DECEMBER).

Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Study Session/ Limited Agenda Meeting Study Session Minutes/ Limited Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, February 10, 2021  
Wednesday, March 10, 2021  
Wednesday, April 14, 2021  
Wednesday, May 12, 2021  
Wednesday, June 9, 2021  
Wednesday, July 14, 2021  
Wednesday, August 4, 2021  
Wednesday, September 8, 2021  
Wednesday, October 13, 2021  
Wednesday, November 10, 2021  
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Reorganization Meeting and Limited Agenda Meeting