Agenda/Minutes

 

Regular Board Monthly Agenda Meetings – 2022

General McLane High School Auditorium. Third Wednesday at 6:30 P.M. (EXCEPT AUGUST)

Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Board Minutes
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Board Minutes
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Board Minutes
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Board Minutes
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Board Minutes
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Board Minutes
Wednesday, July, 20, 2022 Board Minutes
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 Board Minutes
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Board Minutes
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Board Minutes
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Board Minutes
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Board Minutes

Regular Board Study Sessions & Limited Agenda Meetings – 2022

General McLane High School Auditorium. Second Wednesday at 6:30 P.M. (EXCEPT AUGUST)

Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Study Session Minutes (DRAFT)
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Study Session Minutes
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 Study Session Minutes
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Study Session Minutes
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Study Session Minutes
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Study Session Minutes
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Study Session Minutes
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Study Session Minutes
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Study Session Minutes
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Study Session Minutes
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 Study Session Minutes
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Study Session Minutes