General McLane School District

Regular Board Study Sessions & Limited Agenda Meetings – 2024

Therese Walter Education Center, McDonald Board Room, 11771 Edinboro Road, Edinboro Pa. Second Wednesday at 6:30 P.M. (EXCEPT AUGUST)

Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 Minutes (DRAFT)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 Minutes (DRAFT)
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 Optional Meeting
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 Minutes

Regular Monthly Agenda Meetings – 2024

Therese Walter Education Center, McDonald Board Room, 11771 Edinboro Road, Edinboro Pa. Third Wednesday at 6:30 P.M. (EXCEPT AUGUST)

Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Minutes (DRAFT)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 Optional Meeting in July
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 Minutes
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 Minutes
Reorganization: Wednesday, December 4, 2024 Minutes