General McLane School District

The General McLane School Board of Directors is comprised of three committees: the Policy & Co-Curricular Activities Committee; the Finance & District Operations Committee; and the Curriculum & Instruction Committee.

Each committee will have optional meetings monthly on the second Wednesday of each month (exceptions include July and August), at 5:30 p.m.

For the 2023 year, the Policy & Co-Curricular Activities Committee and the Curriculum & Instruction Committee will meet in General McLane High School and the Finance & District Operations Committee will meet in the Therese Education Center, McDonald Board Room.

The current board members that sit on the committees include:

Policy & Co-Curricular Activities Committee
– Mrs. Shari Gould, chair
-Mrs. Carrie Crow
-Mr. Brad Pattullo

Finance & District Operations Committee
-Mr. Luke Lofgren, chair
-Mr. Kevin Webber
-Dr. Timothy Wise

Curriculum & Instruction Committee
-Mrs. Dana Miller, chair
-Mr. Donald Ickes
-Mr. Andrew Schulz

2023 Agenda/Minutes
General McLane High School, Rooms 505, 506, OR Therese Walter Education Center, McDonald Board Room
Second OR third Wednesday at 5:30 P.M. (EXCEPT AUGUST)

Policy & Co-Curricular Activities Meetings: Room 506
Finance & District Operations Meetings: McDonald Board Room, Education Center
Curriculum & Instruction Meetings: Room 505